Khabardaar is a weekly Hindi language podcast discussing Bollywood movies. Hosted by lifelong Bollywood fans Aparita Bhandari and Baisakhi Roy, it offers an in-depth look at the Hindi film industry. Subscribe today!

Aparita Bhandari

Aparita Bhandari

Baisakhi Roy

Baisakhi Roy

All Episodes

#64 TIFF 2019 Moothon

Posted on Friday, Oct 18, 2019

#63 TIFF 2019 the Sky Is Pink

Posted on Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019

#62 TIFF 2019 Jallikattu

Posted on Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019

#61 TIFF 2019 Critics Roundtable

Posted on Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019

#60 TIFF 2019 Teaser

Posted on Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019

#59 on Vidya Sinha

Posted on Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019

#58 on Kashmir

Posted on Monday, Aug 26, 2019

#57 Jabariya Jodi

Posted on Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019

#56 Soni

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019

#55 Leila

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019