Khabardaar is a weekly Hindi language podcast discussing Bollywood movies. Hosted by lifelong Bollywood fans Aparita Bhandari and Baisakhi Roy, it offers an in-depth look at the Hindi film industry. Subscribe today!

Aparita Bhandari

Aparita Bhandari

Baisakhi Roy

Baisakhi Roy

All Episodes

#32 Bollywood #MeToo

Posted on Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

#31 TIFF Manto

Posted on Sunday, Oct 7, 2018

#30 TIFF Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota

Posted on Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

#29 TIFF Critics Roundtable

Posted on Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018

#28 TIFF 2018 Teaser

Posted on Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018

#27 Bhavesh Joshi Superhero

Posted on Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018

#26 Soorma + Gold

Posted on Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018

#25 Karwaan

Posted on Friday, Aug 24, 2018

#24 Dhadak

Posted on Thursday, Aug 16, 2018

#23 Varun Grover

Posted on Friday, Aug 10, 2018