Khabardaar is a weekly Hindi language podcast discussing Bollywood movies. Hosted by lifelong Bollywood fans Aparita Bhandari and Baisakhi Roy, it offers an in-depth look at the Hindi film industry. Subscribe today!

Aparita Bhandari

Aparita Bhandari

Baisakhi Roy

Baisakhi Roy

All Episodes

#57 Jabariya Jodi

Posted on Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019

#56 Soni

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019

#55 Leila

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019

#54 Kabir Singh

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019

#53 Luka Chuppi

Posted on Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

#52 Girish Karnad Legacy

Posted on Monday, Jun 17, 2019

#51 Pt. 2 Photograph

Posted on Sunday, Jun 9, 2019

#51 Photograph

Posted on Wednesday, May 29, 2019

#50 Bhonsle

Posted on Monday, May 13, 2019

#49 Kalank

Posted on Sunday, May 5, 2019