Khabardaar is a weekly Hindi language podcast discussing Bollywood movies. Hosted by lifelong Bollywood fans Aparita Bhandari and Baisakhi Roy, it offers an in-depth look at the Hindi film industry. Subscribe today!

Aparita Bhandari

Aparita Bhandari

Baisakhi Roy

Baisakhi Roy

All Episodes

#15 7 Din Mohabbat In

Posted on Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018

#14 Raazi

Posted on Wednesday, May 23, 2018

#13 Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

Posted on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

#12 Pyaar Ka Punchnama

Posted on Wednesday, May 9, 2018

#11 Shakespeare Wallah

Posted on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

#10 October

Posted on Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018

#9 Cake

Posted on Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018

#8 Blackmail

Posted on Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018

#7 Farooq Sheikh

Posted on Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018

#6 Hichki

Posted on Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018