Khabardaar is a weekly Hindi language podcast discussing Bollywood movies. Hosted by lifelong Bollywood fans Aparita Bhandari and Baisakhi Roy, it offers an in-depth look at the Hindi film industry. Subscribe today!

Aparita Bhandari

Aparita Bhandari

Baisakhi Roy

Baisakhi Roy

All Episodes

#75 in Memoriam

Posted on Saturday, May 9, 2020

#74 Irrfan Khan

Posted on Saturday, May 2, 2020

#73 Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan

Posted on Saturday, Apr 25, 2020

#72 R. D. Burman

Posted on Friday, Apr 17, 2020

#71 Bonus: Saloni Gaur

Posted on Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020

#71 Kangana Ranaut

Posted on Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020

#70 Chhapaak

Posted on Friday, Jan 24, 2020

#69 Occupy Gateway

Posted on Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

#68 NYE Special

Posted on Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

#67 Article 15

Posted on Sunday, Dec 22, 2019