Khabardaar is a weekly Hindi language podcast discussing Bollywood movies. Hosted by lifelong Bollywood fans Aparita Bhandari and Baisakhi Roy, it offers an in-depth look at the Hindi film industry. Subscribe today!

Aparita Bhandari

Aparita Bhandari

Baisakhi Roy

Baisakhi Roy

All Episodes

#47 Party

Posted on Friday, Apr 19, 2019

#46 Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota

Posted on Friday, Mar 22, 2019

#45 Made in Heaven

Posted on Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019

#44 Gully Boy

Posted on Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019

#43 Ek Ladki Ko Dekha Toh Aisa Laga

Posted on Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

#42 Arjun Reddy

Posted on Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

#41 Uri

Posted on Monday, Jan 28, 2019

#40 Manikarnika - The Queen's Last Salute

Posted on Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

#39 Simbaa

Posted on Monday, Jan 14, 2019

#38 Zero

Posted on Monday, Jan 7, 2019