Khabardaar is a Hindi language podcast discussing Bollywood movies. Hosted by lifelong Bollywood fans Aparita Bhandari and Baisakhi Roy, it offers an in-depth look at the Hindi film industry. Subscribe today!

Aparita Bhandari

Aparita Bhandari

Baisakhi Roy

Baisakhi Roy

All Episodes

#84 AK vs AK

Posted on Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021

#83 Abhay Deol

Posted on Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

#82 Rangeela Re

Posted on Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020

#81 Catch Up Session

Posted on Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020

#80 Female Desire in Bollywood

Posted on Monday, Aug 17, 2020

#79 Bulbbul

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020

#78 Gulabo Sitabo

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020

#77 Sushant Singh Rajput

Posted on Monday, Jun 29, 2020

#76 Never Have I Ever

Posted on Sunday, Jun 14, 2020

#75 in Memoriam

Posted on Saturday, May 9, 2020