Khabardaar is a weekly Hindi language podcast discussing Bollywood movies. Hosted by lifelong Bollywood fans Aparita Bhandari and Baisakhi Roy, it offers an in-depth look at the Hindi film industry. Subscribe today!

Aparita Bhandari

Aparita Bhandari

Baisakhi Roy

Baisakhi Roy

All Episodes

#24 Dhadak

Posted on Thursday, Aug 16, 2018

#23 Varun Grover

Posted on Friday, Aug 10, 2018

#22 Sacred Games

Posted on Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018

#21 Gopal Das Neeraj Songs

Posted on Friday, Jul 27, 2018

#20 Film Critics: Shubhra Gupta and Aseem Chhabra

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018

#19 on Sanjay Dutt

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018

#18 Sanju

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018

#17 Lust Stories

Posted on Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018

#16 Veere Di Wedding

Posted on Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018

#15 7 Din Mohabbat In

Posted on Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018